People

Turandot Saul, M.D., RDMS, RDCS, FACEP
Division Director
Fellowship Director
tsaul@chpnet.org

Fellowship
Emergency Ultrasound, St. Luke's Roosevelt
Residency
Emergency Medicine, Bellevue / NYU Medical Center

 

Gabriel Rose, D.O.
Associate Division Director
garose@chpnet.org

Fellowship
Emergency Ultrasound, St. Luke's Roosevelt
Residency
Emergency Medicine, Mount Sinai Miami

Sebastian Siadecki, M.D.
Director of Resident Ultrasound Education
ssiadecki@chpnet.org

Fellowship
Emergency Ultrasound, St. Luke's Roosevelt
Residency
Emergency Medicine, St. Luke's Roosevelt Hospital

Ryan Tansek, MD
Ultrasound Division Faculty
rtansek@chpnet.org

Fellowship
Emergency Ultrasound, St. Luke's Roosevelt
Residency
George Washington School of Medicine

Michael Barca, MD
mbarca@chpnet.org



Residency
Mount Sinai St. Luke's Mount Sinai West
Medical School
New York Medical College

Tatiana Havryliuk, MD
thavryliuk@chpnet.org

Residency
Suny Downstate/King's County
Medical School
Mount Sinai School of Medicine